Many people believe that cooking is an essential life skill and should be taught to boys and girls in schools. Others disagree and believe it is a waste of school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the life becomes more critical pertained to tackle all situations. It is considered by some mankinds that the cooking skill should be taught to the students while others doubt that it is like a wastage of time. In my perspective, the cooking skill is essential to be learnt by all the people. To herald the beginning, some people support the opinion that the children should have the quality regarding to cook the numerous foods. This is because the students have to live alone without the parents to take the higher studies. To cite an example, nowadays, the cooking relates programmes are also shown through the enormous medias. It is therefore clear that the knowledge of cooking should be elevated by the schools. In contrast, some individuals believe that the cooking leads a wastage of time. As, the life of youngsters are becoming more stressful related to main works so that they have no time to learn the cooking. Moreover, the seniors also employ the servants for this work. As an illustration, currently, competition becomes more higher then the new creativities are adopted by the youngsters which make them lessen thinkful about the cooking life skill. As a consequence, these are the numerous reasons which change the cooking skills into a wasteful things. To recapitulate, the cooking becomes more trended. Although, the youngsters have busy in their life but, in my opinion, they should have to take interest in the cooking life skill.