Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing(for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, people being monitored are unaware about that this is happening.Do you think the advan

The concept that majorily considers the combination of technology becoming more popular because it becomes a first and last step to complete every work upto an end point such as tracking through phones and CCTV cameras which finally provide hands to obviate the people from the sobering problems which mainly cover the crime criterias.

To commence with, the secureness can make the life of individuals more easier which can not be impossible through the high technology. As, the experts are organized by the main authorities who continuously try to watch the illegal activities of culprits. For instance, the censorship board is putting a lot of efforts to create the mandatory laws so that these laws can perfectly provide the basic protection to the citizens of country from the malpractices which are constantly doing by the fake personalities.

In addition to this, distinct types of cameras are used in the large locations as well as in the ordinary offices. During this time, the owners can easily take care of their products which are placed on their workshops coupled with it can capture every moment of people not only in a day time but also in the night scenario. For example, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, the people were preferring to adopt the area of technology to protect themselves but sometimes it can spoil the privacy of individuals.

To conclude, its drawbacks do not outweigh the benefits of technology. Although, a few people are not aware about this phenomenon, but still the government should generate other regulations to ameliorate the safetyness of individuals.