Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, a lot of hot issues related to environment are spreaded all round but person can not do anything to improve it . Therefore, this can be solved through the policies of government as well as by commercial enterprises. In my opinion, this is totally right because rules of government create a restrictions on human 's activities. To begin with, individual can do nothing for nature protection but large companies 's efforts enumerate something because government think about all the country. Moreover, if there is any issue occur in the country then government illustrates alternatives methods to solve this problem. For instance, in the recent of 21 century, a big environmental problems are occurred which create a lot of diseases for human then various policies are made through the various environmental protection act. Hence, it can be depicted that whole situations can be handled just only through the government. Further more, individual just only think about ownself it means he /she can do any selfish thing which creates benefit for him /her. Moreover, large commercial enterprises also provide support to the government in the improvement of nature because they also do some improvement in their production procedures. For example, for the environmental protection, they used various ways Like using the chiming as well as R methods means recycle - reduce- reuse. Therefore, they provides the second hand to the government in the improvement of this aspect. To put in a nutshell, I have a strong determination that the government as well as large companies can do something in the protection of the nature because the government ' s sets rules are implicated on every citizens then they have a pressure to follow this.