Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages.

Tourists are becoming able to come to thorough insights into distinct type of places which can be related to their own nation and also can be international. Due to this, they are creating a lot of benefits in comparison with the obstacles for the government by enhancing the level of economy as well as better opportunities.

To commence with, the economic structure of a peculiar nation is ameliorated upto a high level. As, the currency notes are exchanged between the two nations which automatically up the foreign exchange position of these two nationalities. For instance, India is become able to take a better position in the international exchange market especially through the Taj Mahal which is considered the seventh beautiful tourist place all over the world. Consequently, the legal authorities can utilize this particular revenue on the other development sectors in an efficacious manner.

In addition to this, the tourism sector is also created a lot of opportunities for the business by developing its scope. This is because, the tourists are come from the tourist places.So, at that moment, it is become essential for them to stay in the near about restaurants. For example, in Thailand, the people are liking to come there which progressively elevate the popularity of hotels by enhancing its revenue as well as its goodwill.

To conclude, the disadvantages are not completely occurring in this case. Although, a numerous people are preferring to go outside the country and to visit the beautiful place but, on the other hand, the government should also try to maintain the tourist place's value in its own residents.