Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays.Does this development have more disadvantages than advantages?

Job is considered as a necessity source for the people to ameliorate their financial status as along with achieve their prominent targets ,but, nowdays some superiors believe that the personnels should have to provide their services more than the enough time. On this ground, this essay will discuss, what type of obstacles related to money and health can be arised if the workers work supplementary.

To commence with, the employers have to pay extra wages to the workers if they use their services especially, in their leisure time. As, the personnels only responsible to work upto 6to8 hours that are applicable worldwide, because otherwise it can easily affect the economy situation of a country. For an instance, in India, a peculiar law represents, if the personnels are working more than 8 hours then , at this moment, the superiors have to provide double wages for the extra working which absolutely, can raise the figures of salary in the country.

However, despite of its particular drawback, it can also create crisis for the workers in the balanced position of health, because the personnels become more anxious towards their surplus completion of work then they try to eat some medicines which especially involve the drugs stuff, so this situation not only seriously affect the worker s' health but also can generate the pitfalls in the company's target. For example, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, the distress illness was drastically increasing in the workers who were loaded by their superiors.

To conclude, its advantages are not outweigh the obstacles of doing more work. Although, there are a lot of laws are made by the government, but, still the companies should also follow these laws in an efficacious manner then the interest of personnels can be protected.