People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Nowadays, the most of people are living in the big rural areas. While some individuals Iive with prosperity in these cities but on the other hand, many urban dwellers are faced a lot of pernicious problems. In my perspective, the government should use the better measures to ease the aforementioned difficulties. To embark with, there are a lot of problems which create a trouble among the rural people. During to this, the violent crimes are also a major problems in the large cities so that the culprit and criminals can get more anonymity in these cities. Furthermore, the environment pollution are also a big issue due to this greenhouse emissions are raised in a higher terms. To cite an example, the global warming as well as the higher amount of carbon - dioxide relate problems are mostly occurred in the big rural areas. Consequently, it make people 's life more tensionful as well as stressful. Moving ahead, the government should take steps to reduce these harmful problems. During to this, the government should change the migration of some people from the large rural cities to the small towns. As long as, the government should also improve the development facilities in the small areas. For instance, the infrastructure policies like transportation, large number of universities and schools should be given to the individuals so that they can gain the more employment opportunities. Therefore, these solutions are more beneficial to tackle the specific problems.

To recapitulate, I think that the government should make the policies to control the criminal activities. Moreover, they should also try to lead a better life for the rural people.