Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years.What are the reasons for this?Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, a job is considered as a main necessity for people to survive their lives, but still a large number of individuals day by day are changing their employment opportunities. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this such as they are not receiving good salary and promotions which are leading enticing obstacles in their lives. To begin with, the main prominent reason of changing the jobs is that the persons are not fulfilled with sufficient salary. As, the employers are not giving promotions to them according to their hard work which decrease the confidence in the employees. For example, a survey was conducted by the researchers that the workers were regularly changing their jobs because they were not becoming able to fulfil their requirements with their salary. It is therefore clear that this peculiar reason is putting the force in the persons to shift their jobs from one place to other. However, there are a lot of drawbacks are arising which easily outweigh it's advantages like they do not become able to adopt every new scenario.This is because, they have less co-operation power, so they are not becoming able to do their team work. Due to this, they do not easily set their goal and do not become a successful person.For instance, it is seen that the persons who are regularly change their jobs, do not achieve their target in comparison with others. Consequently, these are the particular obstacles which make them less experienced persons. To conclude, a job is an indispensable part in the persons's life. Although, the persons are facing some serious problems in their jobs, but they have to remain in their jobs then they will become able to achieve the higher level of job.