Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents.What is the reason for this?What problems can this cause?

Both job and money is considered as an essential for the parents to survive in their lives, so they totally spend their precious time on jobs rather than to spend more time with their offsprings, due to this, their children do not easily understand the importance of values in their life which related to the society and ethical concepts.

To commence with, a large number of parents are contributing doing a race, especially to ameliorate their financial status.As, the progenitors are facing regularly the obstacles which mainly related to the inflation criteria. Eventually, they earn more money which make them able to improve the status of their offsprings. For instance, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, not only father but also mother was putting a lot of efforts to do work together, because they only wanted to change their earlier surroundings and make their life more easier.

However, despite of its reasons, there are numerous sobering problems arising due to the working time of parents. As, during this time, their offsprings can not get thorough insights into the definition of relationship, because they just only able to utilize their time alone, especially by using electronic gadgets such as television and mobile phones as along with enormous obstacles related to trust can be arised between the relationship of parents and children. For example, it is mostly seen that the teenagers are indulging in bad activities by using the smart phones, because they are not properly receiving the shelter of the parents.

To conclude, the progenitors are played an indispensable part in their offsprings' life. Although, it is very essential for the parents to do more work, but still they should have to abbreviate their working time, because their children's life can not be ameliorated only through money together with love of parents is also required.