Scientists contribute more to society, so science students should get more support. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science acts as a systematic approach and considering a fundamental source to provide a protection to the normal people from the sobering problems which are normally arising due to the human and natural activities, so that is why, it is becoming an essential for the authorities to provide hands to the students who are majorly indulged in the science scenario.

To commence with, distinct types of diseases are occuring in today's world. As, a new generation's students can easily eliminate these issues, especially for the conscious health of human as well as for the beautiful nature through their independent thinking if they will perfectly receive support in the terms of education and money. For instance, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, a large number of science students have an abundant amount of general knowledge, due to this , they can easily explore the distinguish concepts then consequently there are a lot of equipments required to develop every science students upto a maximum point.

In addition to this, in comparison with earlier scientists, the new science students can make alternative ways to attract the majority of people. Due to this, the individuals can get thorough insights into the distinct types of measures to protect and save the indispensable sources of environment. For example, in America, a young student have made an opposite method to maintain the purity balance of household water just through the usage of small things.It is therefore clear that the young science students can change the attitude of people as together with to protect the surroundings in a little time.

To conclude, science is known as a first and last step for reaching the end point. Although, a few troubles can be faced by the government in a financial form, but, due to its supportness, the science learnees can make own surroundings more beautiful through their hard efforts.