Many people con of choose to study at university in another country. What kind of problems do you think they would encounter and what are the positive aspects of a decision like this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you

A higher education is considered as a first and last step to make a person more successful, due to this reason, a large number of students always prefer to go abroad to gain knowledge related to the peculiar stream then they also do a lot of struggle which makes them more pressurised but, on the other hand, it also creates benefits for both the countries.

To commence with, in another country, the students have to do their work by themselves, because there are no parents for providing to help them, due to this they are become more stressed which automatically can create sobering obstacles ,especially related to their health. For instance, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, a number of students who were going at other places to achieve better education in their life, were continuously attacked by illness diseases.It is therefore clear that these problems should be obviated upto some extent by the government.

However, despite of its problems, it also act as a best source of income for both the countries. As, the students who want to go abroad then, at that moment, they have to complete their documentation works which include a lot of money that enhance the funds of government together with other country can also gain more income through the abundant amount of fees which is deposited by the students to go another places. Consequently, these situations provide hands to both countries to ameliorate their financial states, particularly to uplift the level of economy.

To conclude, education is best key for the people, because it always provide right directions. Although, it is better for the students to go abroad, but still the government should put some efforts to abbreviate those problems which are normally faced by the students in another country.