A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.Dis

Animals are considered as a beautiful creature of the environment, so it is essential for the human beings to accomplish all their indispensable requirements which can develop their body in a perfect manner, on the other hand, some individuals argue, they ought to be used to do some research and make

non- vegetarian meals but I opine that it is necessary to provide all equal rights 4th o animals.

To commence with, there is a strong bonding between the animals and humans. As, the balance of environment can be maintained just through the proper growth of distinct categories of animals. For example, in different states of India, zoos have been made for providing the protection rights to wild animals. Apart from this, proper trees as well as food are provided there to retain their connection with the surroundings then consequently these types of hard effort can generate the fruitful results in the environment.

In contrast, a few people support this notion that animals should be used for different purposes. Due to this, the researchers can be able to enhance their knowledge related to the breeds and genes of animals together with unhealthy people can easily ameliorate their conscious health by eating the animals. For instance, in kolkata state of India, the animal research lab is opened which only prefer to give the focus on tigers as well as other shops provide distinct

types of meat to the customers not only through the traditional way but also by the effective source of interent.

To conclude, sometimes the animals are become a better companion and also shower their love and affection towards humans. Although, some laws are made for their protection but still the censorship board should also try to make their life coeval as humans because nature is unstable without them.