Many people believe that formal "pen and paper" examinations are not the best method of assessing education achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Education is considered as a source for the people to achieve their prominent target. Unfortunately, some individuals believe that the vintage way of evaluating brain's ability is not a right way, but, others argue against this notion. In my opinion, I believe that regular performance can totally tell about the ability of every person.

To commence with, some people support the opinion, the traditional method of examinations is accurate. As, the students can easily receive the main certificate of particular stream in a written pattern that help them to gain abundant employment opportunities which ameliorate their economic position in future time. For an instance, in Reliance company, managers are choosing the personnel's according to their marks which they have gained in main examinations. It is therefore clear that main brain's ability is assessed in every sector through this old method.

However, despite of its benefits ,others make negative thoughts towards this method. This is because, overall performance is more important rather than particular day's task achievement that only can be evaluated through alternative methods such as practicals, presentations and interviews etcetera coupled with sometimes, person can become more pressurised due to this traditional way of examination. For example, a survey has conducted by the researchers that the people become examphobic due to the tension of evaluating performance in a formal way.

To conclude, education system is the first and last step to make person more successful. Although , traditional method of educational has less benefits, but, the schools and colleges should have to change their way to evaluate the performance of people.