Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages.

Tourism is considered as an indispensable source for all countries especially in the scope of economy due to this reason, distinct type of countries just give focus towards their tourists for creating a maximum attraction between them related to the famous places.

To commence with, nowadays the people are preferring to visit the places which mainly related to the different nation. As, the government are providing the better maintenance facility to the historical buildings which is belonged to the Godfathers as well as these buildings reflect the beautiful scenario which automatically creates an influence in the people to come there to thorough insights into its surroundings.For instance, in India, Taj Mahal which is made up with the white marbles , is making a better history between the people the consequently it elevates the India's position in the terms of finance and also help to promote its vintage equipments in other nationalities.

In addition to this, the non-residents people are encouraged to spend their leisure time by watching the abnormal structure of tourist places.During this time, the currency between the two countries are exchanged which surprisingly increases the foreign exchange rate and makes the strong bonding between two nations. For example, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, India country is become able to ameliorate its relations with America through this peculiar reason which creates all over development.

To conclude, tourists are not only create the benefits for another country but also create positive points for themselves by enhancing their knowledge about the yester times. Although, a large number of tourists are come to visit the different places, but still the government should try to convert these places into cost - effective element which can help the authorities to gain more in upcoming future.