are computers an essential feature of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of an education that cannot be taught using computers?

Technological innovation puts up a challenges not at the front of only business world ,while ,also towards the society running their complicated lives and expand their interaction with different region's people in the global virtual world. As respect to this, Some people believes that some subjects can be better learned through computer usage, inspite , others opine that without computer help few subjects can easily teach to students. The both point of view is taken into consideration with relevant causes and discussed by favourable examples in the forthcoming paragraphs.

In accordance with , First school of thought, the specific subjects can be better dictated to students while using computer in the class-room or in the study room that's placed on the right place with an advantage of favourable environment .For example, academic subjects consists few complicated subjects like Accountancy , Indirect tax and Quantitative subjects , practical problems regarding appropriate answers available in different approachable websites like www.quora.com and other's previous and new-coming like it. It's offers extensive results by hiring professionalised qualified staff and manage a strong customer base.

On the other side, Second school of thought ,adjusting it's entire focus on the those subjects that are not easily understandable by just searching on one topic and relying on few explanations given by recognised websites. Then, there is a need of face to face interaction and practical presentation of how the process is started and ended in the prescribed time in respect of manufacturing operations that belong to lower level worker's given task. For example, in order to become a Chartered accountant ,Company secretary and Bank manager needed to work under Senior Employer to gain practical experience by following internship period must to complete defined conditions.

In the conclusion, it seems to me that the Computer is highly useful in teaching few above -mentioned subjects successfully ,,However, it turn out to be worst for totally practical subjects that can be wholly presentable under some required supervision.