Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

Innovation's gradually increased in the telecommunication sector, likely, from the internet facility in varied data - packages to the resonable cost upto local or international calls. In such a way, technology impacted the way of interaction between people and that's changing from time to time. I think it's a negative development and I will explain it in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the availability of internet facility and well-structured apps make it possible for people to come into contact with each other very easily. For example, various social sites like facebook, instagram, twitter, whatsapp and many more. With the help of them , people can share their views and opinions with everyone, who can be accessible at distant places. Another point is that, the face to face relationship turn out to be virtual one and people used to talk online at a higher rate, rather, than going personally to visit.

Secondly, the large number of internet users

addicted to usage of social sites and they share their personal information and posting unwanted images on such sites, that, gives them self-satisfaction and they feel confident, while, it impacted badly. Other people used to leave comments and gives like or dislikes, that, work as a fuel for them,but,it takes the peace of mind and it enlarge the social gap, because, people demand a box of appreciation from others, however, in reality, they even don't take care about each other and they are so selfish, that, can't helpful in increasing healthy social base.

In conclusion, it seems to me that technology badly impacted the relationships in the society and in some ways, it leave the people alone with their postings or comments with no real love and strong bond, while, it also provide opportunity to people by eliminating the geographical boundaries.