Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is this a positive or negative development?

Marriage is considered as an indispensable part in the people's life because it creates beautiful and convivial moments for them but in comparison with previous scenario, nowadays the individuals are preferring to do marriage and adopt the child only in the age of thirties which is prudently created a positive growth by developing the more concentration between the people towards the education and job.

To commence with, the adults are just only want to give the focus towards process - oriented education.As, they want to ameliorate their skills and capabilities to achieve distinct types of opportunities mainly related to job. For instance, a survey was conducted by the researchers which showed, the individuals who belong to the twenties not give more interest in the marriage and child. It is therefore clear that these people are become able to improve their financial position not only for their own self but also for their future offsprings.

In addition to this, the adults who do not get the age of thirties, are not judiciously faced the real life situations. During the last age of twenties, they come to thorough insights into the difficult situations which enhance their experience about how to handle the love in their relationships.For example, if the adults get married in their earlier age then at that moment, they do not become able to handle their children together with the divorce chances can be elevated.

To conclude, marriage is a joyful moment which everyone thinks in their dreams. Although, the people who in the age of thirties can face a few problems related to their soul mates and children but these problems can be easily tackled by acting very wisely