Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The story begins from the entertainment sector doing well on small and large platforms convincing the highest proportion of audience and ends when it satisfy the old and potential customer at standard terms.I partially agree with the mentioned statement that television act as a blockage in family or friend relationships, while, it focusing on traditional as well as modern values presentable to the society on the best interest. I will discuss about the problems and the solution it offering to the lovers of television with specific reasons.

The negative side of television service area is explained under following lines. One of the disturbing thing is that the family members running short of time to ask even three words, ' How's the day ?' .The tension in their minds what happen next to character in the running story of famous show all their concern. They are very busy in following their favourite television stars , that, they do not know the difference between real life and celebrity life. For Example, ' Naggin' is the hottest and trendy show telecast on 'colors' channel working on the story that's even not real in this world. Wastage of time and cautious about who die or live left the audience in suffering through the dissapointed zone that has not any end. That's the point television is a good medium of sharing stories, but, one constraint atleast it should be real.

Looking on the drawbacks by watching television in daily routine, one can't forget to explain it's positive affects on the customer base. First, the colourful pictures and quality of screen put us in an amazing position on the couch. The television offers variety of channel according to customer interest at reasonable family pack rates or individual one. Second, the learners can learn from the given channels like 'Sony Pix' known for 'Hollywood films '. We can learn foreign language by reading English statement on the screen of this channel .This all are the good points that bet to be countable when just thinking on worst side of television service.

At the end, it all about to the explanation given above set to be realize , that, it's on the audience how they gonna use the entertaining service provided by television. The television is a tangible object, we can't transfer human being mistakes to it. It's our concern to manage the time with family or friends.