In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this sitation is.

At the outset of you Millennium, it has become trend among people to commute other nations in their old age. It is stated that after getting retirement in several nations, folkes pretend their movement not only in different part of world but also in their own country, I believe that some reasons behind this traveling and also few result of this movement which will be explained in upcomimg paragraphs before reaching to any conclusion.

The fact cannot be denied that, in most of the cases in their old age individuals tend to move distinct nations owing to some reasons. The pivotal one is that, better facilities attract older ones which is easily available in foreign countries. However, sometimes these opportunties are hard to get at their host nation . For instance, higher pension scheme, free medical and plethora of others, these facilities can be found in any europe country. Hence, better facilities are the root cause behind commuteness.

On the flip side, movement of retired persons create some outcomes. The prominent one is that, population is being increased in foreign nations due to movement of individuals from one place to another place which lead some harmful diseases. For example, pollution, breathing problems are being inclined America, Australia etcetera because of our population. Thus, increment in deadly ailments can be seen after traveling.

To sum up after throwing light on above discussion, i personally feel that, attraction of appropriate facilities are the major reason behind this movement which create overcrowded a related issue in overseas.