In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few people are having higher salaries around the globe. Some argue it is good for country’s economy while others believe government should control the salary income to an appropriate level. I believe, more earnings are needed for the world’s development and that to be not controlled to a certain level.

Getting a good earning prove the stability of the families economy earning without making any financial difficulties. Employees influence to achieve their job goals by aiming a good salary ultimately. Not only this enhance the life quality in the family, but also supports to increase countries economy as well as the savings of the higher income citizens which can invest for the country developments. For instance, recent research done at Australian Economy Society reveals high salary earnings involve for 60% of the Australian economy in 2017.

On the other hand, when a group of people get a remarkably high salaries demotivate people for the work who are below to this level. The inefficient lower income work force cause for the economy decline in the country. Moreover, when the states impose the certain level for salaries, People do not aim for goals as they do not capable to exceed an appropriate earning level. The recent study done at Norway Economical council suggests when the citizens are limited to a certain level of their salaries can be decline the motivation for the job work accounted 80% in 2016.

To conclude, some countries are having a little number of higher salary employees that helps to improve the country’s economy as well as the individual’s economy growth. However, other people who are agree to assign a limit to the higher salaries believe it has benefits but I think that has more negatives including demotivate employees and economy decline in the country.