In many countries a small number of people earn extremely high salaries Some people believe that this is good for the country but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level Discuss both these views and give your own o

There is a debate that weather earning too much money good or bad. Some opines that the government should imply a restriction for earning level. However, others, myself included, think that extreme income have loads of advantages for both autorities and the people.

On the one hand, imposing the rules of wages restriction might ensure that people of all walks of life will receive a good amount of money, and their will not be so much difference in a society amongst people. To give an example, if the people of a soceity earn from 10000-50000, their life standard will be quite same and they will not get chance to insult anybody for their income. Therefore, the inhabitant of this society will lead a good life and there will not too much difference within people.

On the other hand, earning a higher level of money have lots benefits. Firstly, the employment will rise if some people income a outstanding level. The luxury hotels, for instance, are dependent of the richest people all over the world where more than five hundred people work. If there is no people incoming extra, there will be no guests in those hotels and those will be closed, and people will unemplyed. Furthermore, incoming too much money is good for government. Resident have to pay Tax basing on their income, if some people receives lots of money they have to pay that much Tax to the government. As a result of this, the economy of this country will strengthen from extreme income.

To conclude, though there is a chance of maintain similarity into society through imposing barriers on too much income, it can bear loads of benefits for the people and the economy with Tax. So, i think there sould not be any restriction on how much a person can earn.