Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is a fool statement given that we should learn to live along with climate change without trying to tackle this. I entirely contradict with this statement as it can be a reason of distinction of human being.

To begin with, we made this world unlivable for us by emitting toxic gases from factories, industries, and from vehicles into the air. Those gases are creating more carbon di oxide which create resistance in the ozone layer for the coming sunrise to get it back It making our globe warmer which is resulted in the malting of Ice burgs and rising the sea level nearly 4 feet. Consequently, the coastal area can go under water and the inhabitant of that place would lost their homeland, jobs, and income. Moreover, the global warming is a threat to some animals. For example, white bear cannot survive without the ice. If all ice is melted, there will be no place remain where they can live. Thus, they will extinct and the ecology will fall in danger.

On the other hand, provided that we donot take any action to lessen the change of climate we, the homo sapience, will fall in the threat of being destroy. To illustrate, lets consider, all nations stay silence from doing anything against the alteration. With days, all the ice will be melted, sea level will jump and sink all of the coastal areas and there's people, and all the land will go under sea water, eventually, we will die.

In conclution, trying to cope up with the climate change will be a fooling idea and can resulted in the extinction of whole human being. Thus, it should be stopped at any cost.