Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online Is this a positive or negative development

Online education has make it possible to study anything regardless the place, age and subjects. Some universities providing their education over online. Though It have some drawbacks, the benefins of are the most.

To begin with, online education have enormous benefits for the people's of all walks of life. To illustrate, in online, people can receive their preferred courses in their free time at any place in their computer or even in mobile phone. Now, for example, i am taking a graphic designing course sitting at home and learnig lots of crucial things without going far away. Moreover, we also can take any course that is given by any foreign university or college. For this, we have no longer need to go abroad for taking knowledge. Consequently, it is saving our money and time both, people are getting their desired subjects without any kind of problem.

In other words, persons who are unlikely to go to schools or university just for their old age and business, the are also receiving education in their computer. To give an example, In USA more than 25 thousand housewives take various courses as per their choice in a year, which is quite impossible with traditional education. As a result of this, huge amount of people are getting educated.

However, It is sometimes hard for some one to get this online education besause it requers at least a smart mobile phone or laptop which was not possible for poor people to buy it. Furthermore, the courses are also so expensive.

In conclustion, thugh online learning have some costing issues, it is a great way to educate all people of all across the globe.