Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is all about ups and downs. Some think that there is no better decision than accepting bad condition, while other think that it is good for a person to try to promote the situation. However, I think is based on situation that what situation is faced and what should be done with it.

To begins with, accepting worse things would be good at some situation. Provided that a student failed to achieve his expected score just because of one or two percents marks and if he take it positively, the student would not leave any chance to lose his score in the next term. So, he will increase his study time and put his total attention into study in order to making best result. On this point of view, it is better to accept bad result to achieve a good thing.

On the other hand, there are some situation which should be try to improve. For example, someone have lack of money and he is suffering to leading his life ,and his daily needs are not fulfilled, at that moment, if he do not take any action against it, he might be got poorer. Nonetheless, suppose that he took attempts to promote the situation through searching for a job or doing a business would be the best decision for him. Due to earning some money, he could able to remove his poorness and fulfill his daily demand. In this situation, there is no better option than taking attempts to make present situation better.

In a nutshell, both side strong enough to do. However, it should be the best to observe the situation first and then take action, whether it is considered to be tolerate or tried to improve.