In many countries young people leave rural areas to study and work in cities What do you think are reasons for this Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is no doubt in saying that youngster prefer to urban areas from countryside areas in order to get a standard of education and various forms of works. It has more advantages than disadvantages which i will explain in the upcoming contexts.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons why more and more young people decide to have a migration to cities. First and foremost, as people move to cities, they find the quality education than their countryside areas because number of educational institutes in cities provide them number of opportunities related with exploration in academic. Which later assist them in getting well paid job. Secondly, due to having more opportunities in urban areas than rural areas regarding work, people take the decision to move. Additionaly, good salary packages are also influence to leave the countryside areas, where are hardly possibilities of range of work with certain benefits.

In terms of positive sides of staying in cities, nowadays the system of education in specifically rural areas is not much as per the future requirements, which help more to be with superior quality of education for children. Second one is that, good working opportunities alongwith extremely good plans of benefits in monetary make the mind of younger to secure themselves as a valued person in society.

The picture is not so rosy here, leaving the countryside areas just for the sake of better education and work. So that, migration, from rural to urban, is not a solution government has a responsibilty to take intitiatives making the countryside area is most approachable area by setting up more and more industries and institutions. Otherwise development of country will not be completely done.

In conclusion, considering the reasons of being moved to urban from rural areas, the number of opportunities related to educational institutes and job make the younger ones much alluring. This scenario has more advantages making the sensational career than disadvantages.