In some countries the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past Do you think the dvantages outweigh disadvantages

There is no doubt of saying that generation gap among parents and their children has been extremely wider. Unfortunately, parents and children both have to sufffer more regarding this scenario. Similarly, it has more disadvantages than advantages.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons which support that it has more drawbacks for the society. First and foremost, earlier people had sensational relationships due to less generation gap among parents and their children. Nowadays, the trend has been completely changed because changed perspectives of youngsters do not allow them to get close with their parents. As a result, they always perceive them as less awared in the society. Secondly, it is usual seen that people get close to their aim or goal by having a fruitful consulation from any expert or legandry. Similarly, youngsters’ pathway of success gets shorter and approachable when they come up with the suggestions of their parents as an experienced people. Wider generation gap not only takes both away from each other, but also affects on the longer realtionship.

On ther other hand, some have perception that senior class always abstain them to try something new because of it’s uncertainty and impose restrictions on them. Which may not be completely fulfilling them under these restrictions. Today, changed the generation gap bring many opportunities to try frequently.

In conclusion, considering the differences in generation gap bring not always rosy results it intersects the society equally in terms of relationship, value and respect. It is fairly not good much for children, when a new adaption of generation gap is accepted.