The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that the world has never been the same since the advent of technology. Similarly, nuclear power is one of them which is considered to be kept peaceful environment by threatening, whereas it is more reliable source in providing cheapest energy to the global world. It has more benefits than disadvantages. I largely agree with the statement.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons which support to nuclear power be more useful source. First and foremost, earlier, the process of electricity production was accomplished by other natural sources, for instance coal, water and many more. Today, the world is experiencing heavily the nuclear power in terms of energy production which has production value more than that of natural sources. So that, being in maximum quantity, it became cheapest and more reliable. After being easily availability of nuclear power within the country despite the limit on other natural sources, production in all the industries,especially chemical and weaponary industries, has been easy and in growth.

As far as benefits are concerned, the invention of nuclear power has some disadvantages. Every country has a world domination notions which they consider only by gathering more and more nuclear weapons. As a result, threatening to other countries on being availabily of nuclear weapons may lead to the world under disastrous or war circumstances. For instance, in 1945, United states of America has detonated two atom bombs over two cities of japan namely, Nagasaki and Hiroshima. These cities are still suffering from the radiation.

In conclusion, although nuclear sources have extensively benefits for commercial purpose, but hardly to secure peace among nations by threatening.