Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years.What are the reasons for this?Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Periodic shifting from one job to other job has been excessively common in these days among youngsters. Generally, this frequent shifting effects a lot negatively than positively.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons of being changed workplace from one to another among the minds of youngsters. Firstly, getting high salary motive drives them to start a new job and by getting experiences from the previous job could lead them to get high livelihood at the same working place in the new location. Secondly, developing new ideas and learning new approach are necessarily for the personal enrichment and growth which, as per their perspective, is probably by shifting a job from one to another.

One the dark side of the periodic job changing, loyalty is the biggest which needs to maintain in every employee. Having a rotation from one place to another, the image of that employee drops and results into low satisfaction among them about job. The people who doing the same in order to get new approach of works, they have to loss their all supplementary benefits, which are usually given to a fixed employee who has been working since long time, so this loss can not be recovered at any cost.

Despite having some disadvantages, it has some advantages. Getting experience from different workplaces gets one treated as a specialist or valued. Which might be possible after having a longer time there to broaden themselves to regard with decision making process.

In conclusion, changing the workplaces periodically somewhere could be more challenging for a younger to demonstrate their profile, only money factor with some expert ideas might be proven good for them just keeping them on.