Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As mass media is being circulated immensely in the society, it is also framing the viewpoints and notions of them. Showing appearance by media on celebrities’ life is far good for them in order to gaining popularity, but excessive showing about their personal could be against their fame. I largely agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are number of reasons why media attention is much valuable or worth for the celebrities. First and foremost, as celebrity decide to enter in any field gaining name and fame, they show their potential by their hardwork and extraordinary achievements. By doing so, media reports and headlines make them popular in the shortest period. Particulary, which support them to sustain their name in that field longer. Admittedly, showing and revealing interesting facts in the programs or events by covering their interviews or peronal experiences rather become as a sign of social icon, which is enough to make them excellent and exceptional.

As far as gaining name and fame by media attention is concerned, the issue of interference on their personal life also takes into the account. Intercepting their life by reporting personally which may not true or realistic. Having done this, they are devalued in the society badly which affect their career longer. When they are being defamed personally by some media persons, they supposed to take action against them in order to ratain their genuine image. As a result, the development of misconceptions in the mind of their loved ones or followers stops.

In conclusion, it is belived that media attention always stays with the celebrity’s life in the different phase of life. Although, media plays vital role in the life of celebrities to be popular, but presenting false reports on their personal life supposed to be under viewed.