Many criminal commit further as soon as released from prison.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What possible solutions you can suggest?

It is irrefutable that crime is one of the serious issue which has gained depressing magnitude over a many decades. Even though, offenders are being penalised once for their crime, they are attempting it again. This essay describes reasons behind, and remedies of the topic in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the main cause of this problem is unemployment. For instance, although culprits have finished their punishment, the employers do not hire them as worker at any place because of their criminal status and these circumstances force them to continue their offensive action again. Another reason responsible for this is having support of gangs due to which, they do not frighten to take any illegal step even after punished by the court once.

On the other hand,several steps can be taken by governing authorities to abstain them from repeating crime again. It, such as, can offer certificate of trust for the contentment of employer and would be beneficial for prisoner after their bailing to get the job. Government should launch special task force to grasp those head of gangs under whom these law-breaker are working again and again after being sentenced. What is more, they should be introduced to unpaid community services to see betterment in them.

Suffice to say, government should take a shot against these repeat offenders which is only possible if this issue solved with right perception and perspectives.