Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bars .

To what extent do you agree ?

In this modern era, it is disapproval that crime is one of the challenging issue from many years and governing authorities are always endeavouring to make its increased rate slow by punishing and putting criminals into jails. However, some have notion government should engage certain prisoners in communal services. This essay explains approval convictions up to limited extant before arriving at conclusion.

To begin with, to throw a light on people's view. Firstly,if some culprits get chance to undertake social tasks, positive changes can be seen in their behaviour such as, by doing street cleaning, collecting household items for the homeless families, assisting disabled and old persons and many more activities like that would lead them to do welfare of the society.Secondly, cycle of offending may be reduced by introducing these practices to the law-breaker.

Thirdly, despite of getting certain offenders into captivity, government must provoke them to get theirselves busy in public works by sake of, their name would not be listed in criminal records which eligible them to get jobs down the line.Nextly, it is necessary to being penalised for those prisoners by virtue of, there are some serious crimes just like murders, rape, and so on, which can not forbidden. The reason whose, they have to accept penalty for that.

To end, it is best way to create peace in the society by diverting criminals' mind towards public practices and to manifest the kindness from their inside.