In many developing countries, there is a problem with a declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

Rapid growth of industrialization and construction are the major concerns for many developing countries. Many problems are evolving from industries and construction. In my opinion using modern techniques and implementing strict pollution control laws enriches the quality of water and air. Pollution from industries and construction sector can be restricted by implementing appropriate actions.

Now-a-days, Air and water pollution are the burning issues. Factories and construction field causes the poising of air and water bodies enormously. Industries burning the chemical waste causes releasing of harmful gases directly to the environment which leads to the contaminating the air. Factories built across the river banks passes their liquid waste through outlets to the adjoint water bodies. Which results in dirtying the water. Moreover, Construction department also evolves dust particles during the establishing or demolishing a structure. Heavy vehicles are required for demolishing a structure, which emits harmful carbon gases after burning the fuels. In addition, demolished debris are dumped into surrounding rivers and pounds that results in water contaminating mankind and government bodies can tackle these problems by bringing certain actions into play.

Air and water pollution can be reduced by implementing few processes like recycling the waste from manufacturing units and treating the waste water before dispatching into pounds and lakes. Garbage from the production sectors should be spilled for from the cities and the harmful waste should be separated and buried with cement concrete government should pass strict rules and laws on the sectors which causes immense pollution. The demolished debris from the construction site should be recycled by powdering it and used in other massive construction.

In conclusion, implementing these actions results in better environment, quality air and water. Causes of air pollution by construction and industries can be restricted solved in different ways.