Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Protection of the environment is responsibility of every human being. Some people believe that tackling of climatic changes is more important for the developed cities than developing cities while few other think every nation has the same responsibility. It is important to admin that both views have their own benefits. I will discuss the possible reason that support each view and what benefits that brings to society.

On the one hand, the option that developed countries must focus on climatic combat has huge benefits to the society and nations economy. There are many countries which developed greatly in terms of manufacturing companies which generates a vast economy but these firms cause great environmental damage. Not only development and increasing economic status but also concerning climate causes and effects is prominent for the nation. Developing a country with great climatic pollution is really a disaster.so in the mean while tackling the environmental problems is also important.

On the other hand, every individual area accountable for the climatic changes in their country.In these days every living part on the planet is polluted by the man-made activities either it may developed or non-developed region. Having a splendid climatic scenario provides positive impact on the society which reflects the living status of the people.as a clear example as per the statistics the countries with hygienic environment have the good economical values and prosperity among other nations.

In conclusion, from the aforementioned details, it seems all counties taking equal responsibility on climate problems gives the positive attempt in all aspects of the life.