Some people think that developed countries have higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views ad give your own opinion.

Climate change is one of the most problematic issues countries are facing. While it is thought that developed nations have to take on more responsibilities than developing countries, all countries are strongly believed to join in finding solutions to this problem. I will discuss both views.

On the one hand, living environment where we live together must be responsible for by each country. In fact, one of those countries investing in industrialization is careless in tackling problems about drainage and polluted air during development process, which seriously affects to worldwide environment relating to global warming. As each country's actions are able to have overwhelming influence others' environment, everyone must be responsible for this.

On the other hand, developed countries should be more responsible for global warming than developing countries. First and foremost, it is irrefutable fact that developed countries have spent a period of long time comprehensively advancing every aspect including education, economy ,etc earlier than others. During this process, it is likely to partly have negative impact on environment, thus, after full development, they ought to find urgent solutions to climate changes rather than other countries. Secondly, after advancing their technology, they have enough conditions to face this problem. It is clear that developing countries don't have enough fund and technology to cope with environment problems compared to developed countries, thus, developed nations spend more time and money reducing climate changes.

In conclusion, personally, although both developed and developing countries must be responsible for climate change, I strongly believe that nations having modern technology and science should invest more in it.