Some people think the modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Technology brought a plethora of changes in all walks of life. Mainly, the communication style of public got tremendous changes. There are some people who assert that technology has the made people more sociable, whilst some hold a dissertation opinion. Overage of technology draws people in troubles.

On the one hand, technology occupied the crucial role in terms of communication. In the on-going days people are using wide range technology so called mobiles tablets laptops many other. By means of these gadgets public are talking with their friends and families with an ease. For instance, applications like whatsapp,facebbok ,Instagram, twiiter,skype ,ae used for commnuication even group video calls are inuse from tehse application. moreover, the people with likeminded are easily becoming friends through social applications. As result, recent chronicle on social networking says that everyday over 5 billion people are getting involved in social media averagely. However, there is few set of negative shades in n communication through wed.

On the other hand, it is true that internet replaced the communication virtually. Noe- a- days people are interacting with one on one more thorough technology than directly. This causes in weakens the bonding between the people. Asa live example, a survey conducted in a college with 5000 students shows 70% of their communication was done through online. This impacted students communication skills and they encountered chaos during job interviews. Not only Communicatons skills the public are losing their affection towards loved ones and involving in wrong relationships.

In conclusion, from the aforementioned details the Technoloy usage should be limited if it excesses it cause catastrophic situations.