Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today, there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Technology brought profound changes in teaching field.it is argued that giving online lectures to students is the best way than giving auditorium lectures to a large number of people. From my perspective I completely disagree with the given statement. Auditorium lectures enhance the interaction between students and professors also to find competitors in their field of study.

Auditorium classes helps the students to interact with lectures and colleges. A good bonding between pupils and professors helps the students to grasp more knowledge in their own fields of education. This helps the students to solve their doubts in their own field. For example, by conduction jam sessions, debates enriches the students command on their specific subjects. It is an advantageous for students who are having less communication skills and helps them to interact easily. For example, in school of technology in U.K. allows students to ask doubts to lectures after the completion of seminar .there are few more benefits on giving auditorium lectures.

Students by participating in auditorium classes helps them to find friends with familiar thoughts. By this the concept of competition comes into play that makes the students to study actively and score well in their studies. This leads to the welfare of the pupil. Few universities conduct the seminars for students in projects and forces them to give seminars on their respective projects that helps the students to get free from stages fear. These types of activities are impossible in online education.

To conclude that auditorium lectures benefits students in different ways. Students can enrich their communication skills and becomes Prominet in their study by participating in auditorium classes.