Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these veiws and give own opinion?

In the sophisticated era, today, all professional are equal values in the communication. Some dwellers beleive that economic progress is their essential goal. But i think all professionl are equal in the citizens. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world of world technology of information. There are umpteen most indenpensable goal in their soceity. For instance, docter, police businessman, teacher, engineer,fashion design and actor etc. Moreover, I think all modules are same important in their life. Therefore, dwellers are equal support all the proffessional because all module are very diligent

work in their life.

Nevertheless, some government believe that economic progress is their most important goal.Therefore, in my opinoin, all professional play a vital role in their life. As well as, nowadays, toddlers are interest to film line and they are very active in the act. Last but not the least, all profession line are important in the country because adolescent are very sharp.Then, they are choose the best career line in their life and they will be enjoy best future in their life.

In summarise, after analyzing that issue reckon, in my point of view, i think career goal depart all human being right because he/ she are know him/ her self.Then, any dwellers have different personilty in the life and they have fully right to choose career in their life because it will be depart all the furture.