Scientist have been warning for many years that in order to protect the environment people should use less energy.However,most people do not change that ways of thing .what is causing the behaviour?how can people be encourged to change.

Environment play a vital role in human being life and environment is impact to all the all group. According to me, I think that, scientist have umpteen thing are research relate to the environment problem. In my opinion, environment problem are equal to all people. I am disagree with this statement. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

In the sophisticated era, nowadays, all age group like travelling one to another place.Afterthat, travelling is essential part rather than dweller life because it is travelling according to study, job, holiday and vacation we need to the vehicle. Moreover, there are umpteen transportion system are available in public and private areas. For instance, motorcycle, active, car, bus, van and truck etc.

Nevertheless, there are causing alots pollution in the areas. Furthermore, they could be impact in human being life.They have very detrimental effect to all age group as well as toddler, juvenile, teenager,adoloscent and old so on. Otherwise, there are many types of

pollution like water, noise, air, land and soil pollution etc. As far as, there are plethore causing diseases by the pollution.For instance, depression, cardiac, hypertension and obesity etc.Last but not the least,

I think that, scientist have doing alots research in many can be problem relate any work. In my opinion, they would be equal value to all the citizens because it dwellers should be same way in the society.They could be any kind of problem ralate to the environment are similar to all person.

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon, there is no denying the fact that some people believe that environment is very indespensable to the dweller life.All person use the technology vehicle in their life.I thing that, environment problem have very demerit to the adoloscent.In my mind, all people could be safe the environment and they are very good impact to the society.Dweller should be care and main

focus in the environment and there are good effect in the society.