Scientist have been warning for many years that in order to protect the environment people should use less energy.However,most people do not change that ways of thing .what is causing the behaviour?how can people be encourged to change.

Nowadays, the importance of environmental issues is undeniable for majority of people in all societies. Hence, environmentalists and some other scientists have recommended several environment`s protecting ways to diminish perilous effects of using energy sources on environment during these years. But some people did n`t change their behavior in using energy. There are contingent reasons and solutions in this phenomenon, which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own perspective on this matter.

Many scientists are unanimous in detrimental effects of utilizing energy sources for environment and they consulted to devise some appropriate plans to distribute this tendency between people. Majority of people are reluctant to behave according to these scientists recommendation unfortunately. Comprehensive investigations illustrated several prominent and considerable reasons for this attitude. According to these reports, the first and most important reason of this behavior is the lack of sufficient information among people. According to scientific opinions, the second main reason is the price of energy sources in some undeveloped countries. They insist that because having more quota of natural energy sources in some countries, the price of energy is very cheap in them. Recent published reports in middle east countries revealed that amount of energy consumption in these countries is approximately 3 times more than European countries.

On the other aspect, to control the rate of energy consumption, some energy experts suggested several significant beneficial methods. First of all, they claim that governments and social organizations are the burden of increasing people`s information with some influenced advertisement methods. In their idea, the second solution way for this problem is increasing cost of energy consumption. They emphasize that this method causes to declining the availability of these sources in most countries.

In conclusion, by continuing this rate of energy using in next 50 years we will have several environmental issues undoubtedly. I believe that to control this rate and protecting environment, all distinct beneficiaries such as governments, people and scientists should contribute in solution methods eagerly. I think this collaboration can save our environment from perishing.