Factory farming is becoming a major revenue carcer in many countries.what are the advantages and disadvantage of factory farminG

In the globalisation era, today technology fast is very fast. Dwellers are use the electronic gudgets rathan than work.I am disagree with this statement.There are plethora reason behind it.I will dicuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

According to me, farming play a vital role in human being life.Hence, farmering are give crop,food and harvest etc.Afterthat, today factory are open in any nations.I think that, they should be detrimental impact in the human being life .There are uplift up all of diseases.For instances,hypertension,

anxiety,depression,blood pressure, heart disease,cardiac and obesity etc.But also,there have umpteen factories open in any countries.In my mind, they should be harmful to all the dweller life.Therefore,factories always open in any times.

Nevertheless, some people believe that village farming is one of best because they always supply the freshment fruits, vegetables, crops and health all types of food compare to the factor farming.otherwise, there is no deyning the fact that factory farming could be umpteen save stone always in any years. I think that, they have cause alots of health problem in their human being life.Last but not the least, factory farming cause plethore pollution in the public areas .For instance,air,

Land,noise,soil and water pollution etc. In my opinion,pollutions are very detrimental to all age group like toddler,Juvenile,teenager,adolescent and old so on.

In summarise,after issue that issue reckon,in my view,there is no doubt is village farming is best according to factory farming because factory cause umpteen pollution. As far as they could not supply the refreshment materials to the customers and but also,they have bad impact in their human life.I think that,life is golden period in any age and I could not be

Promote to bad thing in my life.As well as,according to me,village farming is best forever in any generations.