Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by fewer higher authorities that their mast significant aim is economic progress. However, number of masses reckon that other type of progress are as important as economic growth for a nation. In my opinion, economic growth is the essential part of the country but, health and education must be focused equally.

Numerous of factors contribute behind the thinking of governments regarding the goal of economic growth. First and foremost, it enhanced the standard of the nation. In other words, if a country is economically strong their chances of being global number one country will increase. Apart from it, more jobs will be available in that country and also high level of salary packages which will improve living standards of people. For example, governments may collect more taxes from the folk according their annual income which will finally boost the economy of a nation.

We can not deny the importance of the other areas of progress. Unless the education system of a country is not sufficient until economy growth cannot be judged. Therefore, it is necessary for the government to try to new and unique technological ways of education where everyone can get proper education even poor ones. Moreover, health is also impartial part of a nation. To be more precise, governments should focus on the endangered diseases for find out the better treatments and people can take benefit from it. For example, people of India have provided with a card scheme by prime minister where masses can get treatment regarding their health hassles.

In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that economic growth is the most impartial aim of a nation's government but, other areas are also highly beneficial for the nation. Therefore, i think that their should be equal importance of health, education and economic progress