Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued between citizens what the best approach for governors to reach satisfying condition is. While some claim that economic improvement should be the most significant function for societies, others believe a perfect country requires allocating the same emphasis to all kinds of progress. Mentioned opinions will be clarified later in this essay as well as the writer’ belief.

On the one hand of this issue, devoting all the importance to only economic situation has had several reasons. Firstly, developing financial portion of countries has had beneficial impacts on variety of amenities which resulting in people’s satisfaction. Because good circumstance in finance has led authorities to increase their facilities which have been essential for developed countries such as medical or entertainment part. As a result, contentment of societies by their residents would be heighten. Moreover, when a country is in a good economic condition, would have a perfect international position which would gain more prosperous achievements for them, simultaneously.

On the other hand, individuals who have thought of other aspects of societies to be as considerable as economic one, have regarded their own explanations. In their opinion, satisfying economic level would not make people to be pleased, unless other parts of societies have been improved such as fair regulations, freedom. For example, Russia has been in good finance circumstance, but its citizens has not had enough freedom to speak or unbiased rules which would be fair to all types of people. This has propelled Russian not to be satisfied with their governor even though they have had worthy financial level.

In conclusion, although one significant part of societies has been the economic situation, other aspects should not be overlooked. Based on writer’s view, parts such as impartial rules or liberty have been other factors which are essential to be in good position, otherwise individuals would not feel content.