Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, a wide range of information in academic portion has been produced. Some individuals argue that all the datum must be shared with people, while others believe several information has to maintain confidential because of the their importance. Those two mentioned opinions will be explained later as well as the writer’s opinion which is in agreement with the first group.

One the one side, although a great amount of information has been generated each day, it has been necessary to share for some reasons. First one is that a high proportion of people are now educated which has propelled them to comprehend variety of various scientific facts. Therefore, by becoming individuals aware of all the information not only to distinguish up-coming problems based on investigating issues, but also to prepare them how to react to those difficulties if they occurred. For instance, if scientist had said about the corona virus immediately after they found the evidence, the whole world would not have been under these horrible circumstance. Consequently, exchanging knowledge could be extremely beneficial for both authorities and citizens in order to be ready for every possible change which may be happened in the future.

On the other hand, among obtained information, there may be some significant or worthy ones which is better not to share with the whole world. Because, some of them has been formed by expert who have been working day and night or in other words, have spent all their lives in them. So, it would be unjustified to tell them to others freely. Moreover, some of them could be absolutely significant which may not be a good idea to share them with all the people who could abuse them to make a profit. This has happened many times when some governments’ issues has been abused by some people to scare their residents as well as declining their power in the world.

In conclusion, it is argued among people whether to say all the datum to people or not. I myself believe telling all of them is essential in today’s world that technology has made it diverse to be a small planet where everyone could be able to identify variety of knowledge.