Many museum charge for admission while others are free.Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages.

In modern life, the history of the world can be accessed at the museum where this place will offer some crucial knowledge since the world start. The information which show in the museum such as historical goods (artefact, fossil, myth story) shall be priced or it just invention which we do not pay for it so that Both parties have their reason to the argument whether the registration of the museum must be followed by money or it will prefer to settle that it is free.

To begin with, the invention of the rare thing is not cheap. Because of adherent right which many archeology has spent the time to break-down and analyze the fundamental revelation. It will make the museum shall be priced on it. For instance, some fossil of dinosaurs has been trapped in the long distance soil layer. The excavation of this project needs money to pay for mobilization such as excavator, transporter and human resources. Furthermore, the charge of the museum uses to maintain the facilities and to pay for the employers. This is why the admission of the museum will cover that endeavor.

On the other hand, many museums will offer knowledge just for free. There are some several explanations about the free charge museum. Firstly, It just provides intellectual which is not need more strive to get it. For example, in Surabaya, you will know about the Sampoerna Museum which is no charge to visit the museum because all of good just provide in artificial not original. Secondly, some facilities in the museum, in general, has been supported by government funding.

In conclusion, the more valued information that was collected by the museum will be paid by the money. As long as the registration price is still relevant to the public budget, it will give more advantageous.