Many museum charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In our contemporary society , the most of entertainments and scientific centers have imposed enter fees , although these facilities are allocated to public by government’s budget. While there are some drawbacks of this debate, I personally believe that the benefits which are offered by this notion , are more remarkable . This essay will put force to give some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion .

First and foremost , the biggest profit which will brought by getting admission fee is the amount of money which will be accumulated. Despite the fact that , the budget of these areas are supplied by the government , entrance money can devote to maintain extra facilities. Making the surrounding area of musume more desireable , addition some facilities for tempting people to visit museum , these are good illustration of this issue.

In addition to above argument , innately if people have to pay money for a result , they will pay more attention to the value of that thing. When facilities are accessed for free , people have had less enthusiasm to use as compare unavailable entertainment. Thereby expensive things are of greater significant for human .

Furthermore, not only can the amount of earned money be used for boosting facilities, but also it can allocate to buying precious ancient for museums . For instance, the liquidity for baying masterpieces artwork and advertising in broadcast to persuading people to visit there. Therefore , the popularity of the museums can be lifted a great deal larger.

In conclusion, the positive impacts of getting admission fees are negligible and in different ways can encourage people to paying more attention to this healthy entertainment .