many parents today organize extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.do you think that this is a worth-whilething to do or do you feel children have enough education at school.

In the modern era, due to the cut-throat-compitition parents forced their children to join tution classes after their school.This approach has its own strengths and weaknesses.For instance,joining extra classes along with school study can be helpful to improve their grades,however, sometimes tution classes proved to be an extra burden on students.

organizing extra classes for school students can prove beneficial for a number of reasons.one of them is that tution classes can prove boon for the students who are unable to learn at fast pace, since, every student has their own pace of learning in the class,therefore, slow learner students can learn things by doing their work so many times during their tution classes.Meanwhile,another positive feature is that,nowadays, people are money-minded so they are solely running their business through the school, as a result, they teach numerous students at the same time in a class, that is why,some students are unable to learn properly due to plenty of students in the class,consequently,they can join extra classes to learn things in a proper way.

Although, this pattern has number of benefits, but, on closer inspection, we can find some drawbacks.A

fundamental weakness of this method is that lack of persuing hobbies.During their extra classes school students are left with no-time to persue their hobbies,as they have no time to play because of their busy schedule of studies.Moreover, another weak point of this approach is that some parents forced to their children to join tution classes even they are doing-well in their classes,which results in the form of stress and students become unable to perform well in their studies due to the extra pressure.

in conclusion, the pros of this system far outweigh the cons.Students should, in my opinion join extra classes along with school study so they can persue their hobbies as well because is mandatory for their proper devlopment.