In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is the case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

It is true that illegal actions are happening in many nations among adolescents. There are several reasons why this is the case and this essay will provide some measures to address this problem.

The growth of juvenile crimes is caused by a lack of parental care and by the effect of violent images on the internet. To begin with, these days, youngsters receive less care due to their parents focusing excessively on their careers. Without parental caring and monitoring, children will have access to the internet or TV shows. Conan cartoon, for instance, tells about the process of Conan tackling murder cases caused by violence. Children are more likely to imitate, which leads to their personalities becoming more aggressive. In addition, the regulatory offense activities made up by classmates via the enticement of bad friends to take illegal operations such as shoplifting or drugging abuse.

However, there are some penalties given to address crime's actions. Firstly, people who have committed minor crimes of shoplifting or pick-pocketing, for instance, should be put into reform schools where they can learn the danger of committing crimes. Secondly, the authorities should impose strict rules on criminals that have committed serious crimes such as murder, rape, and the use of illegal weapons. Those dangerous criminals should receive prison sentences or even death sentences. That acts as a deterrent to fears of being treated that could prevent them from offending the law.

In conclusion, There are some reasons why this trend is happening, and the government can implement several measures to make illegal actions consume less.