In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is the case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

In the world of today, crime related issues are clearly something that is often discussed in this era and it is also irrefutable fact that teenager and children are became criminal. In this essay, I will critique some reason which is associate with this trend and suggest some ways to punish small age criminal.

To embark on, there are several reasons why such trend is being observed. First and foremost, advancement in technology is major reason for this because of children are more active on internet and they look amount of ways of crime as well as also learn how to remove evidence of crime. In addition to this, people of today are more engage with their work so that, they cannot monitor properly their child. Furthermore, these days, trend of nuclear family is active. For this reason, lack of advice situation occurred from children grandparents and this also lead committing crime phenomenon.

There are several methods to give punishment of children and teenagers who committed crime. Firstly, the government should charge some fine to children parents and give last warning to them therefore, they become aware and imposed restriction on their children. Secondly, the government built some prisons for teenager and when they commit crime, give punishment of some years prison. Thirdly, various government facilities like garden and old age home where assign criminal as worker and give some beneficial advice for their future life.

By way of conclusion, number of reasons are available for this situation and both the government and parents are only ways to give punishment to criminal children of teenager.