Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime.Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime.While other feel that little action can be done to stop crime.What is your view.

A convincing agruement is that crime is such on high rate nowadays due to less strictness to criminals. Many think that some hard steps should be taken but other oppose this idea. Let us discuss different factors related to this one by one in further paragraphs.

To begin with,this high rate of crime affects our society very badly. Firstly,many people are not able to leave their house at any rate because criminals are always ready to perform their activity, like criminals are always addicted to drugs and target to normal people. Secondly, this modern technology also affecting crime rate very badly such as criminal have techiniques to trace the mobile phones and hack everything easily as it is happening nowadays.

On the other side,it is very neccessary to take some steps,For instance, if a criminal caught one time then put them to prison or give capital punishment.Moreover, nowadays camera's would be very benificial as it can record everything so,criminal get afraid to do anything.This would be affect positively to decrease the crime rate.

Moving further,I think that the best way to decrease the crime is to change the mentality of criminals.Such asif a criminal caught once instead of sending to prison, send them to awareness camps and try to wash their mind and tell them the of crime and put them to do social work

To draw the conclusion, I support the idea to decrease crime everyone have to contribute in it, as a single person or only goverment is not able to do anything easily.