Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open are of town and cities than to built more housing.To what extend do you agree or disagree

The presence of trees is lucrative to maintain neat and clean enviorment.Some assert that planting trees are more benificial for our surrounding instead of buliting new houses.I think that in this modern era both the idea are important.Let us disscuss factors related to importance of plants and new houses one by one in further paragraphs.

To begin with,in this present society the living standred is improved as compared to in past and everyone ignored the importance of trees.Firstly,as much as increased the number of trees affects our health positively because trees release oxygen gas in enviorment and in this era population isincreasing on such a high rate.It is neccessary to plant more trees in empty space of town.

On the other hand,the thinking and living standred of humans is improved so everyone wants luxryious accomodation and wants to live sepratily as the the number of apartment are required.Moreover population is incresing day by day it also affects like more houses are required and it obuiously builted in the empty speces of

cities.

Movingfurther,the best solution to solve this problem is to built houses in a system like in colonies a large number of houses are builted in less space.Besides it plant tress in the sides of roads and in gardens make a proper balance of enviorment.

In conclusion,this problem should be solved definitely,if everyone contribute in it and do everything with a system