Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little more action can be done to stop crime. Discuss and give your view?

It is unquestionable that in this globe crime increase as high buildings grows. As crime touch to maximum many are feel danger to go out from their house. Some believe that number of action should be increased so the crime can be control, whereas others feel that if little more steps can stop the crime. In this essay I will discuss both the view and sum up with my opinion.

At the first place, the government should make law, which holds the neck of crime in proper manner. Many criminals have been free after they attempt the crime because the lack of law and force to control it is insufficient to fulfill. For the instance, in India who do rape can not give the hang till death without any powerful evidence and later they gave prison for the some years and they will be free. Therefore, the actions are their but it should be increased as the people of nation take air from crime free world.

Other people think that if state make harder the law the crime rate goes downward or became zero. The proper force should be formed to prevent less crime rather than police, as they have only one motive to reduces the crime in any situation. In this globe only few countries are their with zero crime or with less than 5%, from that one is New Zealand. To make law strict, the political leaders increased the punishment by increasement in fine or by send them to more time in jail. The results were there in opposite only but it takes more time to become zero crime rate nation.

To sum up, government has to make law as strict as they can form; to take the crime rate to the end level.